MEMBER COUNTRIES

THE BIF EUROPEAN CONFEDERATION IS COMPRISED OF 14 FAMILY ASSOCIATIONS.

If you would like more information on an association in your country or to contact them directly, please click on the relevant links below:

BELGIUM

CONTACT: Philippe Palate (Responsible for BIF Statutes)

EMAIL: Philippe.palate@leressort.be

TEL: 00 32 81 63 40 52

CEREBRUM – CZECH REPUBLIC

Website: http://www.cerebrum2007.cz/

Contact: Mirka Kortusova (Cerebrum President of the Board)

Email: kortusova@cerebrum2007.cz

Tel: 00420226807048

Address: CEREBRUM – Brain Injured and their Families Czech Republic, Křižíkova 56/75, 186 00 Prague, Czech Republic

D.B.I.A. – DENMARK

Contact: Niels-Anton Svendsen

Email:  niels-anton@niels-anton.dk

Tel:  0045 26373777

FEDACE – SPAIN

Website: https://fedace.org/

Contact: Luciano Fernández Pintor (FEDACE President)

Email: See page for more details

Tel: 00 34 914 178 905

Address: C/Pedro Teixeira 8, planta 10. 28020 – Madrid (Spain)

F.N.A.T.C -ITALY

Website: http://www.associazionitraumi.it/

Contact 1: Paolo Fogar (F.N.A.T.C President)

Email 1: presidentefnatc@gmail.com Email 2: paolofogar44@gmail.com

Tel: 0039 3343 1782 02

Address: Paolo Fogar via Duca d’Aosta 15 – 34074 Monfalcone.

FRAGILE SUISSE – SWITZERLAND

Website: http://www.fragile.ch/

Contact 1: Christian Membrez (FRAGILE Suisse Board of Directors & BIF representative)

Email: christian.membrez@centre-rencontres.ch

Tel 1: 0041 324 27 37 37

Address: FRAGILE Suisse, Beckenhofstrasse 70, 8006 Zürich, Switzerland

HEADWAY -UK

Website: https://www.headway.org.uk/

Contact: Evelyn Vincent (Deputy Chair of Headway UK)

Email: evelynvincent33@gmail.com

Tel (Care of Headway UK) : 020 8640 8413

Address (Care of Headway UK): Unit 1 College Fields, 16 Prince George’s Road, London, SW19 2PT

HJARNKRAFT – SWEDEN

Website: http://www.hjarnkraft.se/

Contact: Fotini Athanasiadi

Email 1: fotini.mavromati.athanasiadi@gmail.com Email 2: info@hjarnkraft.se

Tel: 0046 (0)8 447 45 33

Address: Förbundssekreterare/Kanslichef, Hjärnskadeförbundet Hjärnkraft, Nybohovsgränd 12 1tr, 117 63 Stockholm

UNAFTC – FRANCE

Website: http://www.traumacranien.org/

Contact: Robert Sangy (U.N.A.F.T.C. Vice-Président in charge of European Questions)

Email: robert.sangy@gmail.com

Tel: 0033 633 186 893

Address: UNAFTC , 89-91-93 Rue Damrémont 75018 Paris ( France)